Contact us

Email info@gondwana.org.au
Phone 61 (0)2 9361 9900

Our location

Gondwana Choirs
Suite 202   52-58 William Street
Woolloomooloo  NSW  2011 Australia

Office hours

Mon to Fri 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
The office is closed on weekends.

Please call Sydney Children’s Choir mobile (below) for after work and Saturday rehearsal enquiries

Lyn Williams AM  Founder & Artistic Director
Email c/o sam.allchurch@gondwana.org.au

Bernie Heard Executive Director
Email bernie.heard@gondwana.org.au

Sam Allchurch  Associate Artistic Director
Email sam.allchurch@gondwana.org.au

Sarah Thomas  Artistic Producer
Email sarah.thomas@gondwana.org.au

Tegan Redinbaugh  Producer – Marliya Choir & Spinifex Gum
Mobile 0407 245 445 Email tegan@gondwana.org.au

William Yates Operations Coordinator
Email operations@gondwana.org.au

Heather Kelley  Chorister Manager
Mobile 0429 990 122 Email heather.kelley@gondwana.org.au

Madeleine Picard  Sydney Children’s Choir Coordinator
Mobile 0429 990 122 Email scc@gondwana.org.au

Georgia Ginnivan  National Projects Coordinator
Mobile 0409 999 301 Email georgia.ginnivan@gondwana.org.au

Robert Colman Community Projects Coordinator
Mobile 0416 150 511 Email community@gondwana.org.au

Alice Neldner Gondwana Indigenous Children’s Choir Coordinator (Cairns)
Email alice.neldner@gondwana.org.au

Kristy Wandmaker Marketing Manager
Email marketing@gondwana.org.au

Lachlan Cameron Philanthropy Associate
Email lachlan.cameron@gondwana.org.au

Susan Hart Finance Manager
Email finance@gondwana.org.au

Wendy Cundy Accounts Administrator
Email wendy.cundy@gondwana.org.au

Office & Administration

SCC Notre Dame Rehearsals

Australian Performing Arts Grammar School

Loading cart ⌛️ ...