Contact us

Email info@gondwana.org.au
Phone 61 (0)2 8274 7000

Our location

Gondwana Choirs
Wharf 4, 15 Hickson Road
Dawes Point NSW 2000

Office hours

Mon to Fri 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
The office is closed on weekends.

Please call Sydney Children’s Choir mobile (below) for after work and Saturday rehearsal enquiries

Lyn Williams AM  Founder & Artistic Director
Email c/o sam.allchurch@gondwana.org.au

Louisa O’Toole Executive Director
Email louisa.otoole@gondwana.org.au

Sam Allchurch  Associate Artistic Director
Email sam.allchurch@gondwana.org.au

Sarah Thomas  Artistic Producer
Email sarah.thomas@gondwana.org.au

Tegan Redinbaugh  Producer – Marliya Choir & Spinifex Gum
Mobile 0407 245 445 Email tegan@gondwana.org.au

William Yates Operations Coordinator
Email operations@gondwana.org.au

Heather Kelley  Director of Chorister Operations
Mobile 0499 910 093  Email heather.kelley@gondwana.org.au

Ariel Bonnell  Sydney Children’s Choir Coordinator
Mobile 0429 990 122 Email scc@gondwana.org.au

Georgia Ginnivan  National Projects Coordinator
Mobile 0409 999 301 Email georgia.ginnivan@gondwana.org.au

Robert Colman Manager, Western Sydney Choirs
Mobile 0416 150 511 Email community@gondwana.org.au

Alice Neldner Gondwana Indigenous Children’s Choir Coordinator (Cairns)
Email alice.neldner@gondwana.org.au

Amelia Morgan-Hunn Development Director
Email amelia.morgan-hunn@gondwana.org.au

Lachlan Cameron Philanthropy Associate
Email lachlan.cameron@gondwana.org.au

Susan Hart Finance Manager
Email finance@gondwana.org.au

Wendy Cundy Accounts Administrator
Email wendy.cundy@gondwana.org.au

Office, Administration and Rehearsals