Contact us

Email info@gondwana.org.au
Phone 61 (0)2 9361 9900

Our location

Gondwana Choirs
Suite 202   52-58 William Street
Woolloomooloo  NSW  2011 Australia

Office hours

Mon to Fri 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
The office is closed on weekends.

Please call Sydney Children’s Choir mobile (below) for after work and Saturday rehearsal enquiries

Sarah Thomas  Artistic Producer
Call 02 9361 9915 Email sarah.thomas@gondwana.org.au

Lachlan Cameron Operations Coordinator
Call 02 9361 9914 Email operations@gondwana.org.au

Heather Kelley  Chorister Manager
Call 02 9361 9901 Mobile 0429 990 122 Email heather.kelley@gondwana.org.au

Madeleine Picard  Sydney Children’s Choir Coordinator
Call 02 9361 9902 Mobile 0429 990 122 Email scc@gondwana.org.au

Shabnam Hinton Community Projects Coordinator
Call 02 9361 9904 Mobile 0416 150 511 Email gicc@gondwana.org.au

Margaret Wymarra Gondwana Indigenous Children’s Choir Coordinator (Cairns)
Mobile 0479 177 494 Email margaret.wymarra@gondwana.org.au

Tegan Regenbaugh Producer, Gondwana World Choral Festival
Call  0407 245 445  Email festival@gondwana.org.au

Arnold Klugkist Associate Festival Producer
Call 02 9361 9900 Email arnold.klugkist@gondwana.org.au

Genevieve Lang Festival Marketing Manager
Call 02 9361 9907 Email genevieve.lang@gondwana.org.au

Francis Greep  Development Manager
Call 02 9361 9910 Email francis.greep@gondwana.org.au

Susan Hart Finance Manager
Call 02 9361 9908 Email finance@gondwana.org.au

Wendy Cundy Accounts Administrator
Call 02 9361 9909 Email wendy.cundy@gondwana.org.au

Lyn Williams AM  Founder & Artistic Director
Call 02 9361 9905 Email sam.allchurch@gondwana.org.au

Bernie Heard Executive Director
Call 02 9361 9907 Email bernie.heard@gondwana.org.au

Sam Allchurch  Associate Artistic Director
Call 02 9361 9905 Email sam.allchurch@gondwana.org.au

Office & Administration

SCC Notre Dame Rehearsals

Australian Performing Arts Grammar School

Loading cart ⌛️ ...